29 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abhay B. Mane
Department of Community Medicine, Smt. Kashibai Navale Medical College
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Attila Sárváry
Department of Nursing Science, Faculty of Health, University of Debrecen
Nyíregyháza, Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg, Hungary
Editorial Member
Bharathi Purohit
Department of Public Health Dentistry, Peoples College of Dental Sciences 7 Research Centre
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Chen Jianrong
Department of Emergency, The Second Hospital Affliated to Nantong University, Nantong University
Nantong, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Christopher Ekpenyong
Department of Physiology, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, University of Uyo
Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Eliane Cristina De Andrade Gonçalves
Department Physical Education, Federal University Santa Catarina
Florianopolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Editorial Member
Jerzy Wilinski
Department of Internal Medicine with Cardiology Subdivision, Blessed Marta Wiecka District Hospital
Bochnia, Malopolska, Poland
Editorial Member
Department of Preventive Medicine, NCOs School of Army Medical University
Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
Editorial Member
Jitesh Verma
Department of Ayurveda, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Kalaivani Annadurai
Department of Community Medicine, Shri Sathya Sai Medical College and Research Institute, Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth
Thiruporur, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Karunamoorthi Kaliyaperumal
Faculty of Public Health and Tropical Medicine, Jazan University
Jazan, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Manoelito Ferreira Silva Junior
Department of Community Dentistry, Piracicaba Dental School, University of Campinas
Piracicaba, SP, Brazil
Editorial Member
Milena Karcheva
Department of Epidemiology, Parasitology and Tropical Medicine
Pleven, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Renhua Fan
Department of Clinical Laboratory, Changsha Central Hospital
Changsha, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Saeed El-Ashram
College of Life Science and Engineering, Foshan university
Foshan, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Wei Wu
Institute of Toxicology, Nanjing Medical University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Wen-Yi Chen
Department of Senior Citizen Service Management, National Taichung University of Science and Technology
Taichung, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Yogesh Acharya
Department of Epidemiology, Public Health and Preventive Medicine, Avalon University School of Medicine
Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Editorial Member
Zeynep Yegin
Medical Laboratory Techniques Programme, Vocational School of Health Services, Sinop University
Sinop, Turkey
Browse journals by subject